Bestuur stichting Ride4Kids

Voorzitter
Gerald Croes
info@ride4kids.nl

Penningmeester
Liselotte Kuil
info@ride4kids.nl

Bestuurslid
Sander Ijzerman
sander@ride4kids.nl

Vrijwilliger operationele zaken en evenementen

Algemeen en vrijwilligers vragen
info@ride4kids.nl

Nieuwsbrieven
Jasja Oosterhof – Scheerder
jasja@ride4kids.nl

Verkoop
Wilko Borgonjen
wilko@ride4kids.nl

PC routes
Arnoud Croes
arnoud@ride4kids.nl

Hardlopers
Maurice van der Velde
maurice@ride4kids.nl

Veiligheid
Ricardo Scheerder
ricardo@ride4kids.nl

Totaal ingezameld €71,504.81